• Active-duty military and veterans receive free OC Fair admission

Contact Us

CRAFTS, HOBBIES & TABLE SETTINGS

Christine Gunst
cgunst@ocfair.com
714-708-1553
714-708-1623 (after June 24)

Culinary Arts

Pamela Wnuck
culinary@ocfair.com
714-708-1553
714-708-1623 (after June 24)

EXPLORIUM: Destination Kids

Program Coordinator
entries@ocfair.com
714-708-1553

Garden & Floral

Barbara Gregerson or Adam Waugh
gardenfloral@ocfair.com
714-708-1619

Homebrew

Ashley Ramos
aramos@ocfair.com
714-708-1975

Livestock

Teresa Dayton or Kim Miller
Livestock@ocfair.com
714-708-1595

Orange County Program

Shannon Kubitz
skubitz@ocfair.com
714-708-1555

Visual Arts

Stephen Anderson
Visualarts@ocfair.com
714-708-1718
714-708-1624 (after June 24)