Winter Fest OC

Winter Fest OC, Southern California’s favorite annual holiday tradition, returns Dec. 19 through Jan. 5. Enjoy 18 days of affordable fun as the fairgrounds are transformed into a massive winter wonderland of attractions and live entertainment.

Winter Fest OC features a redesigned outdoor ice skating rink trail in the middle of Main Mall, ice tubing down the nine lane 150-foot long Snowflake Summit, Snow Play with fresh snow blown in daily, Yowie’s Sweet Shoppe, SoCal Dickens Village, plus so much more! 

Days & Hours of Operation:
Thursday, Dec. 19: 4-10 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20: 2-11 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21: noon-11 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 22: noon-10 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 23: 2-10 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24: 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 25: 11 a.m.-10 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 26: noon-10 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 27: noon-11 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 28: noon-11 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 29: noon-10 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 30: 2-10 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 31: 2 p.m.-1 a.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 1: noon-10 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 2: 2-10 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 3: 2-11 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 4: noon-11 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 5: noon-10 p.m.

Where: OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Drive, Costa Mesa

How much: $19 general admission, $15 children 12 and younger, free for children 2 and younger. Parking is $9.

More info: Ticket discounts, packages, VIP and party rental information is available at winterfestoc.com

Thu
Dec 19-Jan 5
4:00 pm

OC Fair & Event Center