Winter Fest OC
January 1, 2018 - January 7, 2018 12:00 am

winterfest692x400Winter Fest OC – SoCal’s Ultimate Winter Experience – is coming back to town, blowing in tons of family fun and date night charm. The fest will feature a Winter Wonderland of attractions including a 150-foot ice tubing slide, snow play, ice skating, rides, nightly fireworks, snow flurries and so much more!

When: Dec. 21, 2017-Jan. 7, 2018

Hours:

Thursday Dec. 21 5-11 p.m.
Friday Dec. 22 2-11 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 23 Noon-11 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 24 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Monday Dec. 25 11 a.m.-10 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 26 2-10 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 27 2-10 p.m.
Thursday Dec. 28 2-10 p.m.
Friday Dec. 29 2-11 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 30 Noon-11 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 31 Noon-1 a.m.
Monday Jan. 1 Noon-10 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 2 2-10 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 3 2-10 p.m.
Thursday Jan. 4 2-10 p.m.
Friday Jan. 5 2-11 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 6 Noon-11 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 7 Noon-10 p.m.

How much: $15 general admission (online pricing only); $10 children 12 and younger (ages 3 and under are free)
$10 Snowflake Summit Fast Pass, $10 Ice Skating, $15 Unlimited Ride Wristband; value packs and other pricing options are available at winterfestoc.com/tickets

More info: Visit winterfestoc.com 
Send entertainment requests to info@winterfestoc.com