Contact Us


Need information regarding the annual OC Fair, Imaginology or Centennial Farm or Heroes Hall? Want to rent amazing and unique space for an event, become a sponsor or bring your event to OC Fair & Event Center? Contact us by phone, e-mail or post – we’re here to answer your questions! And, yes, we do have a replica milking cow named Maxine. Really.

FAQs about the 2021 OC Fair

E-mail: ocfinfo@ocfair.com

Main number: 714-708-1500

Mail: OC Fair & Event Center
88 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Send requests for public records to cpra@ocfair.com; Public Records Request Log 

For Equestrian Center information visit ocfairequestrian.com

For Orange County Market Place information visit ocmarketplace.com

To request a donation from OC Fair & Event Center email  donations@ocfair.com

OC Fair & Event Center Departments

Camping at OC Fair & Event Center: 714-708-1940 Camping information page

Centennial Farm: 714-708-1619

Communications and media relations: 714-708-1543 commdept@ocfair.com; Media Center page

Event services: 714-708-1572

Education and exhibits: 714-708-1553

Employment: 714-708-1563 Employment information page

Executive team: 714-708-1514 ocfexec@ocfair.com

Guest experience: 714-708-1547 ocfinfo@ocfair.com

Heroes Hall: 714-708-1613

Human resources: 714-708-1563 Employment information page

Imaginology: 714-708-1718

Marketing: 714-708-1541 marketing@ocfair.com

OC Fair competitions: see ocfair.com/competitions

Pacific Amphitheatre box office: 714-708-1860

Sponsorship sales: 714-708-1539 or sales@ocfair.com

Venue rentals : 415-705-5507

Weddings: 714-708-1545 or celebrations@ocfair.com


Board of Directors

Ashleigh Aitken: aaitken@ocfairboard.com

Barbara Bagneris: bbagneris@ocfairboard.com

Sandra Cervantes: scervantes@ocfairboard.com

Nick Kovacevich: nkovacevich@ocfairboard.com

Douglas La Belle: dlabelle@ocfairboard.com

Newton Pham: npham@ocfairboard.com

Natalie Rubalcava-Garcia, Chair: nrubalcava-garcia@ocfairboard.com

Robert Ruiz: rruiz@ocfairboard.com


Send a general information email to ocfinfo@ocfair.com.