Contact Us


Spectra Food Services & Hospitality

Office (714) 708-1880
Fax (714) 708-1882
88 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Juan Quintero

General Manager
714-708-1880 ext. 205
Juan.Quintero@spectraxp.com

Adela Generally

Assistant General Manager & Catering Director
714-708-1880 ext. 201
Catering Manager
Adela.Generally@spectraxp.com

Annemarie Green

Manager
714-708-1880 ext. 204
Annemarie.Green@spectraxp.com

Jesse Lopez Jr.

Manager
714-708-1880 ext. ext. 203
Jesus.LopezJr@spectraxp.com

Jesse Lopez

Executive Chef
714-708-1880
Jesus.Lopez-Cuevas@spectraxp.com

Jennifer Vuong

Office Manager
714-708-1880 ext. 202
Jennifer.Vuong@spectraxp.com

Adrian Cadenas

Operations Manager
714-708-1880 ext. 207
Adrian.Cadenas@spectraxp.com